Skip to content

048 – Riding on Line 5

January 20, 2010

Very simple sample today.  I realized that I’ve been focusing so much on the ‘special’ sounds, that I have totally been missing out on what I hear everyday.  So today’s post is just the sound of riding on subway line 5 between Gaehwasan and Banghwa stations. (048 – Subway Ride)

Recorded 1/19/2010, 3:48PM (local time)

*Sorry that the picture above isn’t from the same day or even from the same subway line that you’re hearing.  I wasn’t able to take a picture at the time, so it’s the best I could do.  But it’s still relevant…I think.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

