Skip to content

We’re In Transition

March 4, 2010

안녕하세요!

For anyone who has noticed, I have adopted a new format for posting that will load the sounds much faster and allow you to listen to them while staying on the main page and looking at the pictures.  I’ve heard a few requests to do this, and finally I’ve figure out how to make it work.  You can still download any of the sounds by right-clicking on the link at the end of each post.  In the coming days/weeks, I hope to update all of my previous posts to the new format.

Sorry it’s taken so long.

Also, for my friends, I will be using WordPress’ new Facebook application to publicize all future posts to my Facebook page.  If it works, I think it will be pretty cool and hopefully draw a few new regular viewers.  Of course, that is no use to most of you, but we’ll see…

Thanks for reading and keep listening!

-스티브 (Steve)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

