Skip to content

Back from Egypt

June 15, 2010

Sorry for being out last week.  I had an Internet connection in Egypt, but it wasn’t strong enough to try to upload anything.  I made it back yesterday, but I was just too tired and busy tying up all the ends from my trip to make a post.  In any case, I’m back now!  I’ll post today to make up for what I missed yesterday, and things should continue on like normal from there.  By the way, I did record a few (very few) sounds while I was in Egypt.  I’m starting to wonder if they belong in a blog called ‘Seoul Sounds,’ but I’ll probably post those over the next couple of days.

Hope you had a great week.  Thanks for reading.

-스티브

One Comment leave one →
  1. Anthony permalink
    June 29, 2010 5:10 am

    Nah, it doesn’t belong. Start a sub category though and post it there if you still want to.

    You know whats cool? if you have bunch of recorded sound from around the world, you should jam it up into a video with pictures or videos showing respective locations. If not, start traveling and saving up!

Leave a Reply

