Skip to content

135 – 응급차 사이렌 (Ambulance Siren)

September 16, 2010

Finally I was able to capture the sound of an ambulance this evening.  Usually when I hear emergency vehicles coming, I can’t get my recorder out before they speed by.  It was a different story tonight, though there still wasn’t enough time to get a good picture. (135 – Ambulance)

Recorded 9/15/10, 7:11PM (local time)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Marc permalink
    September 18, 2010 1:32 am

    I love your website !
    It reminds me so good memories from Seoul !
    I love it ^^
    Thanks for sharing ^^

Leave a Reply

