Skip to content

Back in Action (Hopefully)

May 1, 2011
tags:

So it’s been awhile since my last post.  Sorry about that.  I had been back in the States, and things didn’t go quite as I had originally planned.  I told you in a previous post that I was going to post a number of old recordings and record a bunch of new ones, but unfortunately between traveling a bit and countless family meetings, little posting and no recording actually happened.  I guess I dropped the ball on that one, though it is amazing how much stuff there is to fill in a six-week home visit after a year and a half of not coming home.

Anyway, here I am.  I have no house and no job, so hopefully I will be able to pull my Mbox out of storage and start posting new recordings soon.  No promises until I’m a bit more settled, but I’ll do my best.

Please stick with me.

Thanks for reading,

-Steve

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

