Skip to content

197 – Sexy Busan Bus

August 7, 2011
tags:

A bus transit card reader in Busan saying ‘감사합니다’ (‘Thank you’) as passengers get on board, recorded somewhere between Haeundae Beach and Busan Station.  I don’t know about you, but I love the way Busan’s buses use a much sexier voice than the ones in Seoul do. A fitting end to a wonderful week of summer travel.  (197 – Sexy Busan Bus)

Recorded 8/25/11, 2:45PM (local time)

* Sorry, again, for the hiatus.  As I explained in the last post, my computer broke a few weeks back, and, unfortunately, I still don’t know when/if I will be able to have it fixed.  The bad news (for me) is that I may have to buy a new one.  The bad news (for you) is that you just might have to hang out a little longer until I can get things worked out.  In the meantime, I’ll continue to try to make spot posts when I can.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 8, 2011 3:27 am

    You broke your computer?! I’m sorry to hear that it might not get fixed for a while or that you’ll have to sell your first born to get a new one.

    The voice is pretty sexy. It made me want to visit Busan again. Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.

    • August 13, 2011 1:14 am

      Yeah, and it’s looking more and more like I’m going to have to buy a new one:( Come back, Andrew. We’ll go to Busan together!

Leave a Reply

