Skip to content

A Note

November 24, 2012
tags:

Hi Everyone,
Sorry for the lack of posts over the past few months. I guess I never made an official announcement, but I’ve actually left Korea and am now in grad school in Chicago. I still have a bunch of sounds that I recorded before I left and hope to post them soon. Time is a bit of an issue, so you might have to wait just a little bit longer. No promises, but I’ll try to get some new ones up once winter break starts in a few weeks.  Stay tuned!

P.S.  I’d be thrilled to be able to post some more reader submissions from those of you who are still in the land of the morning calm.  If you’ve got a recorder and some interesting sounds to share, I’d be happy hear!  You can contact me from the link in the sidebar.

No comments yet

Leave a comment